Rechristened from the dead

So. I’ve thought of a name for the All NewBlog. ‘SuperMon returns’. NO. I do not intend this to be a blog injected with narcissism in my veins. It is just a name. Like Late Legally Bland. I thought it was smart. She now is on twitter. Like the rest of the world. Well, the new year has arrived. And it is perhaps time to revive things from the past.

Hopefully the banter on this blog will have grown from the hormonally trigerred ones from the past. This, atleast of what I would like it to do, hopefully is more writing than trash. Gah. The cycle follows.

So starting tomorrow, or today, this blog gets a new look. And hopefully leaves platform thence.

Howdy, from WordPress.

About Venom

I'm loony, I'm weird, I'm a loner, I'm a nerd, I can probably make sense, but then I just might not. I'd doodle away my time and make the most of just thought. View all posts by Venom

One response to “Rechristened from the dead

Leave a comment